Board of Trustees

The Trustees are selected for having demonstrated a personal involvement in civic affairs and a high level of commitment and philanthropic leadership to our community. Other civic leaders will soon volunteer to serve on advisory committees that are being formed to guide specific areas of the Foundation’s work. The Board is responsible to the community for the overall management and growth of the Foundation, including its fiscal and investment policies, and the grants made from its funds.

Name Company
Alison Anthony Tulsa Area United Way, CEO
G. T. Bynum 1 City of Tulsa, Mayor
Jim Campos State Farm Insurance
Whitney Cippoloa 4 Healthy Minds Policy Institute, Coordinator
Erica Dorwart Frederic Dorwart, Lawyers PLLC
Shane Fernandez USA Freestyle, Chief Strategy Officer & President; USA BMX Foundation, Chairman
Becky Frank Schnake Turnbo Frank, Inc., Managing Partner, Chairman and CEO
Stephania Grober Blue Cross Blue Shield of Oklahoma, President
John Hale Hale Family Foundation
Sarah Hansel Hall Estill, Shareholder
Rik Helmerich Helmerich Trust
Jennifer Jezek 3 VSC Fire & Security, Inc., Vice President, Oklahoma Division
Hannibal Johnson Author, Attorney & Consultant
Ginger Kollmann J.P. Morgan Private Bank
Stacy Kymes BOK Financial, President
Joe McGraw McGraw Realtors, Founder
Karl Neumaier 2 P&L Leadership, Owner
Ray Owens Metropolitan Baptist Church, Pastor
Brenda Pipestem Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians Supreme Court, Attorney & Associate Judge
Rebecca Richards Maxine and Jack Zarrow Family Foundation
Leigh Anne Strahler Public Service Company of Oklahoma, President and COO
Stuart Sullivan QuikTrip, VP & CFO
Darren Wallis ONEOK, Senior Vice President, Communications and Community Relations
Rose Washington-Jones Tulsa Economic Development Corp., CEO
Lane Wilson Williams Companies, SVP and General Counsel


1 Ex-officio Trustee as Mayor of Tulsa.
2 Ex-officio Trustee as Chairperson of Tulsa Area United Way
3 Ex-officio Trustee as Chairperson of Tulsa Regional Chamber.
4 Ex-officio Trustee as Chairperson of TYPros.